breakthrough, guest blog, My Journey

Final Clue

164472shirleyholmes-2-smaller

Hello Friend,

If you’ve been following my last few posts this month, I’ve been leaving clues as to who my guest blogger will be tomorrow. The winner receives a 30-minute FREE consultation with the author to help you discover and design your authentic brand voice. Isn’t it time your message was heard?

But to have a chance to win, you have to first guess. SO! Here’s your final clue:

Throughout my career I have developed relationships with the editors of top tier media outlets including AllureGlamourElleHarper’s Bazaar, VogueTown & Country and W Magazines as well as The Wall Street Journal and The New York Times and influential digital media journalists affiliated with The Huffington PostRefinery29 and StyleCaster, etc.

I find it extremely important to explore new, innovative ways to amplify my clients’ messages and strive to fully leverage the ever-expanding universe of media options, marketing channels and technological innovations that have forever changed the practice of PR.

There you have it; your FINAL CLUE. Get to guessing, enter in comments below, and make sure you CHECK BACK TOMORROW for my big reveal.

Leave a Reply

