guest blog

A Clue! A Clue!

Slippery_Soap_the_Clue

Clue 2. Expertise: 

I am the principal behind the creative and successful marketing and public relations campaigns for clients in the health, wellness and lifestyle product marketplace.

Have you guessed yet? No? Why not?

In just a few days I’ll be revealing my guest blogger. She (oops, I just let out another clue) is a wonderfully creative, empowering writer and entrepreneur. Here is a bit more of her bio. Can you guess who it is?

I want to inspire the growing community here to become the very best they can be while leading more passionatepurposeful lives filled with gratitude and greatness. As I do this, I in turn become a higher version of myself. 

Enter your guess in comments below for a chance to win a free gift from the author. Keep watching for more clues. The answer and guest blog will be revealed November 20th on Empowered Living with Jeff Crume.

Leave a Reply

