camaraderie, guest blog, mystery blogger, networking, sharing my platform, thoughtfulness

Who Am I?

who-am-i

I’m so excited to be sharing my blog platform this month with a wonderfully creative, empowering writer. Here is a bit of their bio. Can you guess who it is?

My writing is a record of my own becoming. A study about making sense of life. A project of self- transformationYou can read more in my guest post November 20th on Empowered Living with Jeff Crume. Who Am I? 

Clue 1. Common tags by author

  • authentic voice
  • awareness
  • creating love
  • how to live

Enter your guess in comments below for a chance to win a free gift from the author. Keep watching for more clues. The answer and guest blog will be revealed November 20th on Empowered Living with Jeff Crume.

Leave a Reply

